August 25, 2018
| On 3 years ago

COL vs GAL Sri Lanka Domestic Dream11 Match Predictions | COL vs GAL Team News, Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

COL vs GAL Dream11 Match Predictions

Super Provincial T20 Tournament, 2018

Colombo vs Galle, 7th Match

The 7th match of the Super Provincial T20 tournament will see Colombo take on Galle in what is expected to be a riveting encounter on Sunday.

Venue:- Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

Match Timings:- Sunday, August 26, 2018, 02:00 PM IST

Colombo has had an imperious tournament thus far with two wins in as many games and will hope to continue with the winning momentum against Galle, an opponent which they beat by 90 runs in their previous encounter.

Upul Tharanga was the star for Colombo in that game as he scored a whirlwind 67-ball-124 to take his side to 5-197 in 20 overs. The recurring problems of Galle’s top-order surfaced yet again in their chase of 198 as Akila Dananjaya (3-13), Lahuiru Madushanka (2-12) and Ashitha Fernando bowled them out for a mere 107.

With back-to-back defeats in their first two games, Galle will look to get their fledgeling campaign back on track.

Read on for COL vs GAL Team News and COL vs GAL Playing 11:-

COL vs GAL Team News:-

Stay Tuned for the latest updates.

COL vs GAL Squads:-


Shehan Jayasuriya, Rashmika Dilshan, Mahela Udawatte, Nimsara Attanagalle, Kamindu Mendis, Jeewan Mendis, Upul Tharanga, Asitha Fernando, Akila Dananjaya, Chathuranga De Silva, Shammu Ashan, Dinesh Chandimal (c), Priyamal Perera, Sachithra Serasinghe, Avishka Fernando, Lasith Abeyrathne, Nuwan Pradeep, Vishva Chathuranga, Lasith Embuldeniya, Lahiru Madushanka, Ashen Bandara


Suranga Lakmal (c), Dimuth Karunarathne, Kasun Madushanka, Asela Gunarathne, Mohommad Dilshad, Oshada Fernando, Lahiru Kumara, Kusal Mendis, Niroshan Dickwella, Dushmantha Chameera, Prabath Jayasuriya, Jefferey Vandersay, Angelo Perera, Lahiru Milantha, Nishan Peiris, Kasun Rajitha, Vimukthi Perera, Nishan Madushka, Jehan Daniel, Sahan Arachchige, Dhananjaya De Silva

COL vs GAL Playing 11:-

Here’s how both teams might line-up for COL vs GAL:-


Wicket-keeper: Dinesh Chandimal

Batsmen: Mahela Udawatte, Chathuranga de Silva, Upul Tharanga

All-rounder: Jeevan Mendis, Shehan Jayasuriya, Kamindu Mendis

Bowlers: Akila Dananjaya, Lahiru Madushanka, Shammu Ashan, Asitha Fernando

COL vs GAL Key Players

  • Upul Tharanga (COL)
  • Shehan Jayasuriya (COL)
  • Akila Dhananjaya (COL)
  • Niroshan Dickwella (GAL)
  • Kusal Mendis (GAL)
  • Suranga Lakmal (GAL)

COL vs GAL Dream11 Team:-

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*