August 28, 2018
| On 3 years ago

BP vs SL Dream11 Predictions Karnataka T20 | BP vs SL Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

BP vs SL Dream11 Match Predictions

Karnataka Premier League, 2018

Belagavi Panthers vs Shivamogga Lions, 16th Match Preview

In back to back encounters, Shivamogga Lions will be facing off Belagavi Panthers on Wednesday evening after taking on Mysuru Warriors tonight.

Belagavi Panthers have played three games so far with 1 win, 1 loss and 1 no result. Panthers faced 67 runs defeat against Blasters in the opening game and registered 22 runs win over Bellary Tuskers in the last game. The second encounter against Bijapur Bulls got abandoned due to wet outfield.

Prior to the game with Mysuru Warriors, Shivamogga Lions have played 2 games and have lost both. They faced 25 runs defeat against Hubli Tigers in the opening game and then lost to Bengaluru Blasters by 2 wickets.

Venue- Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Matchday- August 29, Wednesday at 06:30 PM IST

Read on for BP vs SL team news and BP vs SL dream11 prediction.

BP vs SL Team News:

Shivamogga Lions can undergo a couple of changes in their batting lineup. They performed well in bowling but have failed to put up a show with the bat.

Belagavi Panthers might remain unchanged after securing a win in the last match.

Stay connected for more BP vs SL team news.



Stuart Binny (c), Avinash D, Nikin Jose, HS Sharath, Stallin Hoover, Manish Pandey, Dikshanshu Negi, M Nidhish, Sadiq Kirmani (wk), Akshay Ballal, Darshan Machaiah, Mohammed Niyaz Nisar, Rakshith S (wk), Prashanth S, Aman Khan, Shubang Hegde, Saurabh Yadav, Shreyas BM


Abhimanyu Mithun, Kishore Kamat, Nihal Ullal (wk), Aniruddha Joshi (c), Sarfaraz Ashraf, Syed Khaja Moinuddin, Rongsen Jonathan, Aditya Somanna, Nishant Shekhawat, Liyan Khan, K Hoysala, Srinivas Sharath, Sharath BR (wk), Bharath Dhuri, Prithvi Shekawat, S S Shettennavar, Rohit K, Abilash Shetty, Adhoksh Hegde

BP vs SL Playing 11:

The probable BP vs SL playing 11 is listed below.


Wicketkeeper: Rakshith S

Batsmen: Dikshanshu Negi, M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal

All-rounder: Stuart Binny, Avinash D, Stallin Hoover

Bowlers: Shubang Hegde, HS Sharath, Mohammed Niyaz Nisar, Prashanth S


Wicket-keeper: Nihal Ullal

Batsmen: Aniruddha Joshi (c), Rongsen Jonathan, Liyan Khan, Rohit K (Nishant Shekhawat)

All-rounder: Kishore Kamat

Bowlers: Aditya Somanna, K Hoysala, Prithvi Shekawat, Abilash Shetty

BP vs SL Players to watch out for:

Stallin Hoover, HS Sharath, Dikshanshu Negi and Stuart Binny will be responsible for putting runs on the scoreboard for Panthers.

In bowling, Stuart Binny and Avinash D will be the key. In two games, both have bagged 3 wickets.

For Lions, run-scoring responsibility will be upon Liyan Khan, Nihal Ullal, Rohit K and Rongsen Jonathan while Aditya Somanna, K Hoysala, and P Shekhawat will be crucial with the ball. Aditya Somanna has taken 5 wickets in 2 matches.

BP vs SL Dream11 Team Predictions

You can choose this BP vs SL Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The BP vs SL dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your BP vs SL playing 11 and make your own BP vs SL Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*