August 30, 2018
| On 3 years ago

BP vs MW Dream11 Karnataka T20 | BP vs MW Team News, Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

BP vs MW Dream11 Predictions

Karnataka Premier League, 2018

Belagavi Panthers vs Mysuru Warriors, 17th Match

As the caravan of the 2018 Karnataka Premier League rolls on, Belagavi Panthers will take on Mysuru Warriors in the 17th match on Friday.

Venue:- Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Match Timings:- Friday, August 31st, 2018, 02:00 PM IST

Belagavi Panthers will come into this encounter on the back of a five-wicket win against Shivamogga Lions after they successfully chased down 164. Dikshanshu Negi led the way for the Panthers with a 49-ball-54 and was ably supported by valuable contributions from Stuart Binny (32), Avinash D (35) and Rakshith S (22) to stroll through the target in 19.3 overs. Mohammed Niyaz Nisar (2-34) and Stuart Binny (2-30) were the picks of the bowlers for Belagavi Panthers.

They’ll face Mysuru Warriors, who are also coming off a six-wicket win at the expense of Shivamogga Lions after they successfully chased down 147 in 17.2 overs. Arjun Hoysala (40) and Raju Nhatkal (59) were the cornerstones of their chase as the duo put up 99 for the opening stand before Shoaib Manager (25) finished off the chase with two whirlwind sixes. Both teams will look to continue with the winning momentum heading into this encounter.

Read on for more BP vs MW Team News and BP vs MW Playing 11

BP vs MW Team News:-

  • There is a possibility that Manish [Pandey and Krisshnappa Gowtham might feature in this match.

Stay Tuned for the latest updates

BP vs MW Squads

Belagavi Panthers:-

Stuart Binny (c), Nikin Jose, Manish Pandey, Prashanth S, Stallin Hoover, M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal, Saurabh Yadav, Avinash D, Shreyas BM, HS Sharath, Darshan Machaiah, Dikshanshu Negi, Rakshith S (wk), Aman Khan, Shubang Hegde, MD Nidheesh, Sadiq Kirmani (wk)

Mysuru Warriors:-

Jagadeesha Suchith (c), Kushaal Wadhwani, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Raju Bhatkal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Vinay Sagar (wk), Shoaib Manager, Luvnith Sisodia, KH Manoj, Prateek Jain, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Arjun Hoysala, Amit Verma, Bhareth NP, SP Manjunath

BP vs MW Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides can line-up for BP vs MW:-

Belagavi Panthers:-

Wicketkeeper: S Rakshith

Batsmen: Dikshanshu Negi, M Nidish, Akshay Ballal (Manish Pandey)

All-rounder: Stuart Binny(c), Stalin Hoover, D Avinash

Bowlers: HS Sharath, Mohammad Niyaz Nisar, Shubang Hegde, S Prashanth

Mysuru Warriors:-

Wicket-keeper: Sharath Srinivas

Batsmen: Shoaib Manager, Arjun Hoysala, SP Manjunath

All-rounder: Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, NP Bhareth (D: Krishnappa Gowtham)

Bowlers: Jagdeesh Suchith, Srinivas Sharath, Kushaal Wadhwani, Vyshak Vijaykumar

BP vs MW Key Players:-

  • For Belagavi Panthers, Dikshanshu Negi (54), Rakshit S (22) will be key with the bat while the bowling attack will be led by Mohammed Niyaz Nisar (2-34) and Stuart Binny (2-30).
  • For Mysuru Warriors, Arjun Hoysala (40) and Raju Bhatkal (59) will lead the batting unit the onus of leading the bowling attack will be on Vijay Kumar (2-36) and Kushaal Wadhwani (2-15).

BP vs MW Dream11 Team:-

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*