August 24, 2018
| On 3 years ago

BP vs BT Dream11 Predictions Karnataka T20 | BP vs BT Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

BP vs BT Dream11 Match Predictions

Karnataka Premier League, 2018

Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers, 11th Match Preview

After the last encounter with Hubli Tigers gets rescheduled to 31/08/2018 due to the bad outfield, Belagavi Panthers now look out to face Bellary Tuskers at Mysore in their next encounter. Both the teams are set to lock horns at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground on Saturday evening.

After the last game has been rescheduled, Belagavi Panthers have played 2 games so far and have faced 1 defeat while the other got abandoned. Panthers faced 67 runs defeat in their opening game against Bengaluru Blasters and the second against Bijapur Bulls got abandoned due to rain. They now eye their first win of the season when they face Tuskers tomorrow.

Bellary Tuskers have played three games including 2 loss and one no result. Tuskers started their campaign against Blasters and lost by 6 runs. They faced another 7 wickets defeat against Mysuru Warriors in their second game while third against Hubli Tigers got abandoned due to rain.

So, with both the teams eyeing their first victory, expect a good match to take place.

Venue- Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Matchday- August 25, Saturday at 02:00 PM IST

Read on for BP vs BT team news and BP vs BT dream11 prediction.

BP vs BT Team News:

Stay connected for more BP vs BT team news.



Stallin Hoover, Shubang Hegde, Dikshanshu Negi, MD Nidheesh, Darshan Machaiah, Stuart Binny, Nikin Jose, Manish Pandey, Rakshith S, Aman Khan, Nidhish M, Sadiq Kirmani (wk), Akshay Ballal, Prashanth S, Avinash D


CM Gautam (c & wk), Ritesh Bhatkal, Swapnil Yelave, Satish Bharadwaj, Manjesh Reddy, Rohan Kadam, Abhinav Manohar, Abrar Kazi, Santhebennur Akshay, Karthik CA, Devdutt Padikkal, Muthanna Nayak,  Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Pradeep T, Dega Nischal, Rajat Hegde, Rohit Sabharwal

BP vs BT Playing 11:

The probable BP vs BT playing 11 is listed below.


Wicketkeeper: Sadiq Kirmani

Batsmen: Rakshith S, HS Sharath, Akshay Ballal

All-rounder: Stuart Binny, Stallin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi

Bowlers: Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, M Nidhish, Saurabh Yadav


Wicketkeeper: CM Gautam

Batsmen: Abhinav Manohar, Rohan Kadam, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal

All-rounder: Karthik CA, Muthanna Nayak

Bowlers: Abrar Kazi, Pradeep T, Ritesh Bhatkal, Santhebennur Akshay

BP vs BT Players to watch out for:

In the only match Panthers have got to play without any interference of the rain, HS Sharath (49 of 25) was the top scorer for the side. Wicketkeeper Sadiq Kirmani, Stallin Hoover, Skipper Stuart Binny and Dikshanshu Negi failed to contribute with the bat.

In bowling, Stuart Binny bagged 3 wickets and will be the key along with D Negi.

For Tuskers, Rohan Kadam, Devdutt Padikkal, and Abhinav Manohar have contributed with the bat in two games. Abhinav Manohar (61 of 28) was the top scorer in the first game while R Kadam (59 of 43) and D Padikkal (60 of 42) were the key scorers in the last game against Mysuru Warriors while Abrar Kazi and Pradeep T are the wicket-taking bowlers.

BP vs BT Dream11 Team Predictions

You can choose this BP vs BT Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The BP vs BT dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your BP vs BT playing 11 and make your own BP vs BT Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*