August 20, 2018
| On 3 years ago

BP vs BIJ Dream11 Predictions Karnataka T20 | BP vs BIJ Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

BP vs BIJ Dream11 Match Predictions

Karnataka Premier League, 2018

Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls, 6th Match Preview

After facing defeats in their opening games, Belagavi Panthers and Bijapur Bulls will lock horns at Hubli on Tuesday evening in search of their first win of the season.

Belagavi Panthers faced Bengaluru Blasters in their opening game and lost the encounter by 67 runs. Batting first Blasters posted 228-5 in 20 overs with the help of beautiful knocks from M Vishwanathan (46 of 26) and Pavan Deshpande (46 of 30). Coming to chase, Panthers couldn’t get desired start and fell short of 67 runs and could only manage 161-8 in the allotted overs. HS Sharath (49 of 25) was the top scorer for the side.

Bijapur Bulls faced Hugli Tigers in their first encounter and faced 4 wickets defeats. Batting first,  Bulls somehow managed 128-7 with Naveen MG’s unbeaten 44 after a failed start. In response, Hubli Tigers easily chased down the target in 18.5 overs with 4 wickets remaining, courtesy Mohammed Taha’s 62 of 50 deliveries.

Now, both the teams would be eyeing a win here when they play their second encounter in Hubli tomorrow.

Venue- KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Matchday- August 21, Tuesday at 06:30 PM IST

Read on for BP vs BIJ team news and BP vs BIJ dream11 prediction.

BP vs BIJ Team News:

Barring the last minute changes, no changes are expected in both the teams.

Stay connected for more BP vs BIJ team news.



Stallin Hoover, MD Nidheesh, Stuart Binny, Nikin Jose, Manish Pandey, Rakshith S, Aman Khan, Nidhish M, Sadiq Kirmani (wk), Dikshanshu Negi, Akshay Ballal, Darshan Machaiah, Prashanth S, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D


Bharath Chipli (c), Ronit More, Anurag Bajpai (wk), KP Appanna, Suraj Kamath, KN Bharath, Suneel Raju, Shishir Bhavane, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Zahoor Farooqui, Bhavesh Gulecha, Rishabh Singh, KL Shrijith, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj

BP vs BIJ Playing 11:

The probable BP vs BIJ playing 11 is listed below.


Wicketkeeper: Sadiq Kirmani

Batsmen: Rakshith S, HS Sharath, Akshay Ballal (M Pandey)

All-rounder: Stuart Binny, Stallin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi

Bowlers: Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, M Nidhish, Saurabh Yadav


Wicket-keeper: Anurag Bajpai

Batsmen: Mir Kaunain Abbas, Shishir Bhavane, KN Bharath, Bharath Chipli (c),

All-rounder: Naveen MG, Suneel Raju,

Bowlers: KP Appanna, Ronit More, KC Cariappa, Zahoor Farooqui,

BP vs BIJ Players to watch out for:

For Belagavi Panthers, Sadiq Kirmani, Stuart Binny, Stallin Hoover and HS Sharath will be the key in batting. Apart from HS Sharath (49 of 25), everyone else failed to score big in the first game.

In bowling, skipper Stuart Binny took 3 wickets along with D Negi and Saurabh Yadav returning with 1 wicket each.

For Bulls, Naveen MG returned unbeaten 44 of 25 deliveries after coming in lower middle order. Skipper Bharat Chipli (29 of 25) was the second top scorer for the team in the opening game.

In bowling, Suneel Raju bagged two wickets while KC Cariappa and Ronit More returned with 1 wickets each.

BP vs BIJ Dream11 Team Predictions

You can choose this BP vs BIJ Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The BP vs BIJ dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your BP vs BIJ playing 11 and make your own BP vs BIJ Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*