September 28, 2018
| On 3 years ago

BN-Y vs SL-Y Dream11 Predictions U-19 Asia Trophy | BN-Y vs SL-Y Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

BN-Y vs SL-Y Dream11 Match Predictions

ACC U1-9 Asia Cup, 2018

ACC U-19 Asia Cup 2018 kick starts with host Bangladesh taking on Sri Lanka at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on Saturday morning. A total of eight teams will compete for the championship in two groups. Bangladesh and Sri Lanka are placed in Group B along with Pakistan and Hong Kong.

The top two teams from both the groups will qualify for the semi-finals with the final two teams competing for the title at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium on October 07 in the final.

Bangladesh Cricket Board has announced a 23-man preliminary squad to take part in the tournament which will be hosted in Chittagong and Cox’s Bazar.  On the opposite, a 15-member squad has been named by Sri Lanka Cricket Board which will be led by Nipun Dananjaya.

Venue- Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Matchday- September 29, Saturday at 08:30 AM

Read on for BN-Y vs SL-Y  team news and BN-Y vs SL-Y  dream11 prediction.

BN-Y vs SL-Y Team News:

A 23 member primary squad has been by Bangladesh Cricket Board.

Sri Lanka has announced a 15-man squad

Stay connected for more BN-Y vs SL-Y team news.



Prantik Nawrose,Minhazur Rahman, Sajid Hasan, Avishek Das Aronno,  Pritom Kumar, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Tanzid Hasan Tamim   Parvez Hossain Emon, Shahin Alam,Towhid Ridoy, Amite Hasan, Shamim Patwary,  Md Akbar Ali Rakibul Hasan,   Rishad Hossain, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury,Tanzil Hossain Sakib Md Ruyel Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Asadullah Hill Galib , Naim Hasan Sakib Shahdat Hossain Dipu, Mehedi Hasan

Sri Lanka-

Nipun Dananjaya (c), Nipun Malinga, Nawod Paranavitharana, Kamil Mishara, Nishan Madhushka, Dunith Wellalage, Sasika Dulshan, Kalhara Senaratne, Nuwanindu Fernando, Roshan Sanjaya, Sadun Mendis, Kalana Perera, Navin Fernando, Pasindu Sooriyabandara, Selvarasa Mathushan

BN-Y vs SL-Y  Playing 11:

The probable BN-Y vs SL-Y  playing 11 is listed below.


Amite Hasan, Towhid Hridoy (c), Shamim Hossain, Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Rakibul Hasan, Mohammad Rishad Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Minhazur Rahman Mohanna, Shahadat Hossain


Nishan Mathushka, Pasindu Sooriyabandara, Nuwanindu Fernando, Navod Paranavitharana, Sadun Mendis, Shashika Dulshan, Kalana Perera, Navin Fernando, Nipun Malinga

BN-Y vs SL-Y  Dream11 Team Predictions

You can choose this BN-Y vs SL-Y  Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The BN-Y vs SL-Y  dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your BN-Y vs SL-Y  playing 11 and make your own BN-Y vs SL-Y  Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*