August 7, 2018
| On 3 years ago

BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Predictions 4th Unofficial ODI | BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Team

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Match Predictions

Bangladesh A tour of Ireland, 2018

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A Match Preview

While the first match ended in no result, the second ODI was won by Bangladesh by 87 runs and the hosts bounced back to register a 34 runs win in the third ODI. The five-match ODI series now rests at 1-1 and the fourth unofficial ODI between Bangladesh A and Ireland A will be played at Dublin on Wednesday noon.

Batting first, Ireland posted 245-10 in 49.3 overs on the scoreboard in the first innings and easily defended the target with stellar performances from Tyrone Kane (8-24-4), Andy McBrine (10-37-3) and Barry McCarthy (8.3-37-3). With the last two games scheduled at Dublin, both the teams have equal opportunity to prove their mettle and seal the series.

Venue- The Hills Cricket Club Ground, Dublin

Matchday- August 08, Wednesday at 03:15 PM IST

Read on for BN-A vs IR-A team news and BN-A vs IR-A dream11 prediction.

BN-A vs IR-A Team News:

Taskin Ahmed and NH Shanto have been on the bench for Bangladesh so far. Management might think of giving them a chance.

Simi Singh has remained on the bench for Ireland. However, they might stick to the same playing 11 after securing a win.

Barry McCarthy has been named in Durham squad and might miss this match. There’s no concrete news about him.

Stay connected for more BN-A vs IR-A team news.



Barry McCarthy, Andrew Balbirnie, Tyrone Kane, Graham Kennedy, Jonathan Garth, Shane Getkate, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Andy McBrine, David Delany, Stuart Thompson, James McCollum


Khaled Ahmed, Fazle Mahmud, Mominul Haque, Afif Hossain, Saif Hassan, Zakir Hasan, Nayeem Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Mizanur Rahman, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Taskin Ahmed, Shariful Islam

BN-A vs IR-A Playing 11:

The probable BN-A vs IR-A playing 11 is listed below.


Wicket-Keeper: Lorcan Tucker

Batsmen: Andrew Balbirnie(c), Harry Tector, Stuart Thompson, James Shanon

All-rounder: Shane Getkate, Andy McBrine

Bowlers: Graham Kennedy, Jonathan Garth, Tyrone Kane (Doubt: Barry McCarthy)


Wicket-keeper: Nurul Hasan

Batsmen: Mominul Haque(c), Mohammad Mithun, Saif Hassan, Fazle Mahmud, Zakir Hasan

All-rounder: Mohammad Saifuddin, Al Amin Jr

Bowlers: Khaled Ahmed, Sunmazul Islam, Shariful Islam

BN-A vs IR-A Players to watch out for:

For Bangladesh A, Mominul Haque (46 of 66) was the top scorer in the last game while second ODI saw Zakir Hasan (92 of 92), Al-Amin (47 of 49) and Fazle Mahmud (53 of 41) contributing with the bat.

In bowling, Shariful Islam and Khaled Ahmed will be the key.

Visitors will rely upon Stuart Thompson, Andy McBrine, and skipper Andrew Bilbirnie for scoring runs. Thompson and Andy McBrine scored a fifty in the last match and posted a decent total on the scoreboard.

In bowling, Tyrone Kane, Barry McCarthy and Andy McBrine will be the key.

BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Team Predictions

You can choose this BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The BN-A vs IR-A dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your BN-A vs IR-A playing 11 and make your own BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*