August 16, 2018
| On 2 years ago

BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Predictions 3rd Unofficial T20I | BN-A vs IR-A Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Match Predictions

Bangladesh A tour of Ireland, 2018

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A Match Preview

The third and the last T20 between Bangladesh A and Ireland A will be played at famous The Village, Dublin on Friday evening. After the visitors registered 4 wickets win in the first T20, the second got abandoned due to rain with only the toss.

The five-match ODI series, earlier in the month, ended in 2-2 after the first match ended in no result due to rain. With both the teams looking equally capable, it is a bit risky to say who will turn out the winner tomorrow. However, both the teams would be looking for a full game to prove their mettle and put an end to the tour with a win.

Venue- The Village, Dublin

Matchday- August 17, Friday at 08:30 PM IST

Read on for BN-A vs IR-A team news and BN-A vs IR-A dream11 prediction.

BN-A vs IR-A Team News:

Both the teams are expected to reload with the same playing 11 that featured in the rescheduled 2nd T20 yesterday.

No injury concerns are there.

Stay connected for more BN-A vs IR-A team news.



Andrew Balbirnie (c), Stuart Thompson, Gareth Delany, William Porterfield, Peter Chase, Andy McBrine, Simi Singh, Kevin O Brien, Lorcan Tucker (wk), George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, David Delany, Tyrone Kane, James Shannon


Soumya Sarkar (c), Zakir Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Mominul Haque, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Al-Amin, Mohammad Saifuddin, Afif Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Mizanur Rahman, Fazle Mahmud, Saif Hassan

BN-A vs IR-A Playing 11:

The probable BN-A vs IR-A playing 11 is listed below.


Wicket-Keeper: Lorcan Tucker

Batsmen: Andrew Balbirnie(c), Gareth Delany, William Porterfield, Stuart Thompson

All-rounder: Kevin O Brien, Simi Singh, Andy McBrine

Bowlers: David Delany, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy


Wicket-keeper: Mohammad Mithun

Batsmen: Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar (c), Zakir Hasan, Nazmul Hossain Shanto

All-rounder: Mohammad Saifuddin, Afif Hossain

Bowlers: Shariful Islam, Al Amin Jr, Nayeem Hasan, Taijul Islam

BN-A vs IR-A Players to watch out for:

For the visitors, skipper Soumya Sarkar scored a fifty in the first game. he will be crucial with the bat along with Nazmul Shanto who scored 30+.

In bowling, Taijul Islam, Shariful Islam, and M Saifuddin bagged 2 wickets each.

For Ireland,  Stuart Thompson, William Porterfield, and skipper Andrew Balbirne will be the responsible for putting runs on the scoreboard.

In bowling,  Andy McBrine, Peter Chase, and Barry McCarthy will be the key.

BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Team Predictions

You can choose this BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The BN-A vs IR-A dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your BN-A vs IR-A playing 11 and make your own BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*