February 17, 2019
| On 2 years ago

BK vs CYA Dream 11 Team Dhangadhi Premier League Prediction, Team News, Playing 11

By Himanshu Sharma

BK vs CYA Dream 11 Team | Biratnagar Kings vs CYC Attariya | Dhangadhi Premier League | Today Match Prediction

CYC Attariya would be eyeing top spot on the Dhangadhi Premier League points table when they meet Biratnagar Kings at Fapla International Cricket Ground on Monday. CYC Attariya is sitting second, three points adrift of table-toppers Kathmandu Goldens in the league tally. After three round of games, they have managed a couple of wins beside a loss. They have a good chance to dethrone Goldens from the top against a side that has had a little success in the tournament thus far.

Meanwhile, Biratnagar Kings have been unlucky with two of their games getting washed without a ball being bowled. How unfortunate it may be but they must grab the remaining opportunities with both hands if they are to go deep in the tournament. After four fixtures in the DPL 2019, Biratnagar Kings have one win, one loss and two no results.

Form guide (recent first)

Biratnagar Kings – NR NR W L

CYC Attariya – L W W

Head-to-head (last two fixtures)

Biratnagar Kings – 1, CYC Attariya – 1

Match Details

Where – Fapla International Cricket Ground, Dhangadi

When – 18 February, 12:45 PM IST


There is no news of injuries or team changes from the two units. Stay tuned.

BK vs CYA Playing 11 & SQUADS

BK Playing 11: Aasif Sheikh, AUK Pathan, K Bhurtel, H Shah, P Baskota, TR Das, Avinash Yadav, Susan Bhari, K Mahato, Karan KC, Samsad Sheikh

Biratnagar Kings squad: Hari Shankar Sah, Karan KC, Amrit Gurung, Trit Raj Das, Md.Samsad Sheikh, Sushan Bhari, Prithu Baskota, Kishor Mahato, Arjun Adhikari, Suwash Ayer, Md. Aasif Sheikh, Kushal Bhurtel and Rajesh Pulami Magar

CYA Playing 11: JS Thakuri, G Kunwar, R Giri, D Rawat, Sunny Patel, JA Kolsawala, S Jhora, KS Airee, DS Airee, B Karki, Rit Gautam

CYC Attariya squad: Kamal Singh Airee, Aadil Ansari, Bhuban Karki, Dipendra Rawat, Dipendra Singh Airee, Gyanendra Kunwar, Jitendra Singh Thakuri,  Khagendra Joshi, Prem Tamang, Ramnaresh Giri, Rit Gautam, Shubhendu Pandey, Sundeep Jora, Sunny Patel and Jaykishan Kolsawala.

BK vs CYA Dream11 Team

Captain/Vice-captain choices – Jaykishan Kolsawala, Dipendra Singh Airee, Karan KC, Sunny Patel, Bhuban Karki

Make BK vs CYA Dream11 Team as per your discretion from the squad listed in the article.

Himanshu Sharma

I spend my time watching and talking cricket. In my spare time, I YouTube cricket classics. That doesn't mean, I know much about the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*