September 4, 2018
| On 11 months ago

BIJ vs HT KPL Dream11 Predictions | BIJ vs HT Team News, Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

BIJ vs HT Dream11 Predictions

Karnataka Premier League, 2018

Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers, 2nd Semi-Final

As the caravan of the 2018 Karnataka Premier League approaches the business end of the tournament, Bijapur Bulls will take on Hubli Tigers in the second semi-final on Tuesday.

Venue:- Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Match Timings:- Wednesday, September 05, 2018, 06:30 PM IST

Bijapur Bulls comes into this encounter on the back of three successive wins and will look to take the winning momentum into the all-important semi-final against Hubli Tigers. They come into this encounter after having defeated Shivamogga Lions by two wickets after they successfully chased down 9-140 thanks to Bharath Chipli (43) and Kaunain Abbas (51).

They’ll take on Hubli Tigers, who come into this encounter with a comprehensive 44-run win over Belagavi Panthers after they successfully defended 5-182 thanks to skipper Vinay Kumar’s 4-19. Earlier, Abhishek Reddy scored a pristine 37-ball-74 to take the Tigers’ to a competitive 5-182 in 20 overs.

Read on for BIJ vs HT Team News and BIJ vs HT Playing 11

BIJ vs HT Team News

  • Both sides will look to field the same playing 11 in this all-important encounter.
  • There are no injury concerns from both camps as of now.

BIJ vs HT Squads

Hubli Tigers:-

Vinay Kumar (c), Suraj Seshadri, Shivraj S, Parikshith Shetty, Kranthi Kumar, Anil I G, Darshan MB, Sujit N Gowda, Mahesh Patel, Nitin Bhille, Abhishek Sakuja, Rahul Naik, Praveen Dubey, Mohammed Taha, AM Kiran (wk), Sunil Kumar Jain, Vidyadhar Patil, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Abhishek Reddy, Ram Sarikh Yadav

Bijapur Bulls:-

Bharath Chipli (c), KL Shrijith (wk), Suraj KamathRonit More, Zahoor Farooqui, Anurag Bajpai, Rishabh Singh, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Shishir Bhavane, KP Appanna, Suneel Raju, KN Bharath, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, Ruthraj

BIJ vs HT Playing 11

Here’s how both teams might possibly line-up for BIJ vs HT:-

Bijapur Bulls:-

Wicket-keeper: KL Shrijith

Batsmen: Naveen MG, Shishir Bhavane, Naga Bharath, Bharath Chipli, Mohammed Taha

All-rounder: Sunil Raju, Naveen MG

Bowlers: KC Cariappa, Suraj Kamath, Bhavesh Gulecha, KP Apanna

Hubli Tigers:-

Wicket-keeper: AM Kiran

Batsmen: Mohammad Taha, Sujith Gowda, Sunil Jain, Abhishek Reddy

All-rounder: Vinay Kumar, Praveen Dubey, Darshan MB

Bowlers: Anil IG, Kranthi Kumar, Mahesh Patel

BIJ vs HT Key Players:-


  • Bharat Chipli (BIJ, 162 runs at 40.50)
  • Praveen Duney (HT, 139 runs at 27.80)
  • Mohammed Taha (BIJ, 136 runs at 34.00)


  • Mahesh Patel (HT, 12 wickets at 9.58)
  • Vinay Kumar (HT, 6 wickets at 17.17)
  • KP Appanna (BIJ, 6 wickets at 15.50)
  • KC Cariappa (BIJ, 6wickets at 12.00)

BIJ vs HT Dream11 Team:-

Note: This BIJ vs HT Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis BIJ vs HT team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the BIJ vs HT Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction update.

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*