August 15, 2018
| On 3 years ago

BIJ vs HT KPL Dream11 Predictions | BIJ vs HT Team News, Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

BIJ vs HT Dream11 Predictions

Karnataka Premier League, 2018

Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers, 2nd Match

As the caravan of the 2018 edition of Karnataka Premier League gets underway, Bijapur Bulls will take on Hubli Tigers on Thursday.

Venue:- M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Match Timings:- Thursday, August 16th, 2018, 06:30 PM IST

The Bulls opted to retain their talismanic skipper in Bharath Chilli, the second highest run-getter in the 2017 season. The 2017 finalists’ have also retained ace pacer Ronit More and the mystery spin of KC Cariappa.

Their opponents in Hubli Tigers made it to semifinals in the 2017 season courtesy Mayank Agarwal and 2017’s leading wicket-taker Abhishek Sakuja under the able leadership of R Vinay Kumar.Abhishek Reddy (154 runs from seven games was retained while blooding in youngsters like Mohammad Taha and all-rounder Melu Kranti Kumar.

Read on for BIJ vs HT team news and BIJ VS HT playing 11.

BIJ vs HT Team News

Stay Tuned for more BIJ vs HT team news

BIJ vs HT Squads

Bijapur Bulls:-

KP Appanna, Bharath Chipli, Ronit More, Suneel Raju, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, KN Bharath (wk), Mir Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Zahoor Farooqui, Anurag Bajpai, Rishabh Singh, KL Shrijith

Hubli Tigers:-

Vinay Kumar, Sunil Kumar Jain, Mayank Agarwal, Nitin Bhille, Abhishek Sakuja, Abhishek Reddy, Kranthi Kumar, Praveen Dubey, Mohammed Taha, AM Kiran (wk), Anil I G, Rahul Naik

BIJ vs HT Playing 11

Here’s how both teams might line-up for BIJ vs HT, 2nd T20:-

Bijapur Bulls:-

Bharat Chipli, Ronit More, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Sunil Raju, KN Bharath, Rishabh Singh, Bhavesh Gulecha, Anurag Bajpai, Zahoor Farooqui

Hijbul Tigers:-

R Vinay Kumar, Abhishek Reddy, Abhishek Sakuja, Praveen Dubey, Kranthi Kumar, Mohammed Taha, Nitin Bhille, Anil I G, Rahul Naik, Sunil Kumar Jain, AM Kiran

BIJ vs HT Key Players

  • For Bijapur Bulls, Bharat Chilli and KC Cariappa will be crucial.
  • While for HT, the likes of Abhishek Saluja (highest wicket-taker in 2017), Abhishek Reddy (154 runs in seven games) and skipper Vinay Kumar will be crucial.

BIJ vs HT Dream11 Team:-

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*