August 25, 2018
| On 3 years ago

BIJ vs BT Dream11 Predictions Karnataka T20 | BIJ vs BT Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

BIJ vs BT Dream11 Match Predictions

Karnataka Premier League, 2018

Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers, 14th Match Preview

Bellary Tuskers play their second game within the span of 24 hours when they face Bijapur Bulls in the Sunday’s doubleheader. Both the teams will meet for the first time in this season on Sunday evening at Mysore.

Before taking on Bulls, Tuskers will face Belagavi Panthers on Saturday afternoon. In 3 games so far, Tuskers have lost two while the one against Hubli Tigers got abandoned due to wet outfield.

Bijapur Bulls are also winless in the 3 matches played. They lost their opening game against Hubli Tigers by 4 wickets while the other two got abandoned. Their last fixture with Mysore Warriors has been rescheduled to 31/08/2018 and they would be hoping to get a full game on Sunday against Tuskers. With both the teams eyeing a win, expect a good match to take place.

Venue- Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Matchday- August 26, Sunday at 06:30 PM IST

Read on for BIJ vs BT team news and BIJ vs BT dream11 prediction.

BIJ vs BT Team News:

Stay connected for more BIJ vs BT team news.



Bharath Chipli (c), KN Bharath, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, Shishir Bhavane, Anurag Bajpai (wk), Majid Makkandar, KP Appanna, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath, Suneel Raju, Ronit More, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Zahoor Farooqui, Bhavesh Gulecha, Rishabh Singh, Amar Ghale, Ruthraj


CM Gautam (c & wk), Karthik CA, Pradeep T, Abrar Kazi, Devdutt Padikkal, Santhebennur Akshay, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Dega Nischal, Rohan Kadam, Abhinav Manohar, Manjesh Reddy, Ritesh Bhatkal, Rohit Sabharwal (wk), Satish Bharadwaj, Rajat Hegde, Swapnil Yelave, Muthanna Nayak

BIJ vs BT Playing 11:

The probable BIJ vs BT playing 11 is listed below.


Wicketkeeper: CM Gautam

Batsmen: Abhinav Manohar, Rohan Kadam, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal

All-rounder: Karthik CA, Muthanna Nayak

Bowlers: Abrar Kazi, Pradeep T, Ritesh Bhatkal, Santhebennur Akshay


Wicket-keeper: Anurag Bajpai

Batsmen: Mir Kaunain Abbas, Shishir Bhavane, KN Bharath, Bharath Chipli (c),

All-rounder: Naveen MG, Suneel Raju,

Bowlers: KP Appanna, Ronit More, KC Cariappa, Zahoor Farooqui,

*As per the last match

BIJ vs BT Players to watch out for:

For Bulls, Naveen MG (44* of 25) and captain Bharat Chipli (29 of 25) were the top scorers for the side in the first game while Suneel Raju took 2 wickets while KC Cariappa and Ronit More bagged 1 wicket each.

For Tuskers, Rohan Kadam (59 of 43) and Devdutt Padikkal (60 of 42) were the key contributors with the bat against Mysuru Warriors while Pradeep T and Abrar Kazi are the leading wicket-takers for the side.

BIJ vs BT Dream11 Team Predictions

You can choose this BIJ vs BT Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The BIJ vs BT dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your BIJ vs BT playing 11 and make your own BIJ vs BT Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*