March 8, 2019
| On 3 years ago

BEN vs MAH Dream11 Team | Bengal vs Maharashtra Match Prediction, Team News, Playing 11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

BEN vs MAH Dream11 Team | Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 Match Prediction

Bengal and Maharashtra will square off at Emerald High School Ground, Indore on Saturday morning in the next Super League Group A fixture of  Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019. The clash is scheduled to begin at 09:30 AM IST.

After finishing second in the Group D standings, Bengal faced Railways in their first Super League encounter and registered 6 wickets win after successfully chasing 143 runs target. Having opted to bat first after winning the toss, Railways posted 142-6 in the allotted overs on the back of a fifty from Ashish Yadav.

In reply, Bengal’s run chase was powered by Shreevats Goswami (80 of 55) and Abhimanyu Easwaran (46 of 35). They successfully chased down the target in 18.1 overs with six wickets in hand. Bengal would be hoping for another win tomorrow as the winners from both the Super League Groups will play the final on March 14 at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore.

On the other side, Maharashtra finished second in the Group E with 5 wins out of seven outings. They share 22 points with table topper Uttar Pradesh but a slightly better net run rate gave Uttar Pradesh an advantage. This will be the first Super League game for Maharashtra and they would be looking to seal it with a win.

Match Details

Where – Emerald High School Ground, Indore

When – March 09, Saturday at 09:30 AM IST


Stay connected!

BEN vs MAH Playing 11 & SQUADS

Bengal Playing 11:

Ashok Dinda, Vivek Singh, Shreevats Goswami, Pradipta Pramanik, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Abhimanyu Easwaran, Ritwik Chowdhury, Manoj Tiwary (c), Shahbaz Ahmed, Ishan Porel, Sayan Ghosh

Bengal squad:

Kanishk Seth, Ayan Bhattacharjee, Manoj Tiwary (c), Writtick Chatterjee, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ashok Dinda, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Vivek Singh, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Sayan Ghosh, Pradipta Pramanik, Ishan Porel, Dwaipayan Bhattacharjee, Ritwik Chowdhury, Prayas Barman, Shahbaz Ahmed

Maharashtra Playing 11: Rahul Tripathi(c), Naushad Shaikh, Ankit Bawne, Samad Fallah, Azim Kazi, Nikhil Naik(w), Satyajeet Bachhav, Vishal Gite, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Hitesh Walunj, Divyang Himganekar

Maharashtra squad:

Ankit Bawne, Naushad Shaikh, Manoj Ingale, Samad Fallah, Vijay Zol, Rohit Motwani (wk), Satyajeet Bachhav, Rahul Tripathi (c), Nikhil Naik, Swapnil Gugale, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Divyang Himganekar, Vishal Gite, Hitesh Walunj, Yash Nahar, Azim Kazi

BEN vs MAH Dream11 Team

Fantasy picks from Bengal –

A Easwaran – 326 runs in 8 innings || S Goswami – 260 runs in 8 innings || W Saha – 229 runs in 8 innings || Vivek Singh – 153 runs in 7 innings

A Dinda – 12 wickets || S Gosh and I Porel – 9 wickets each

Fantasy picks from Maharashtra –

R Gaikwad – 324 runs in 7 innings || N Saikh – 172 runs in 6 innings || R Tripathi – 173 runs in 5 innings

S Bacchav – 12 wickets || A Kazi and D Himganekar – 6 wickets each

Make BEN vs MAH Dream11 Team as per your discretion from the squad listed above and team news.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*