September 30, 2018
| On 3 years ago

BEN vs JHA Dream11 Predictions, Team News, Match Preview & Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

BEN vs JHA Dream11 Predictions

Vijay Hazare Trophy, 2018

Bengal vs Jharkhand, Round 10, Elite Group C

As the caravan of the Vijay Hazare Trophy rolls on, Bengal will take on Jharkhand in what is expected to be a pulsating clash between two in-form sides of the tournament.

Where:- TI Cycles Ground, Murugappa, Chennai

Match Timing:- Monday, October 01, 2018, 09:00 AM IST

Both sides have been imperious in the tournament thus far. While Bengal recovered from a blip (lost to Services by eight wickets),  Jharkhand has won four matches on the bounce.

Bengal comes into this game on the back of a five-wicket win over Assam after their bowlers led by Pradipta Pramanik (4-27) bowled Assam out for a poultry 150.

Jharkhand, meanwhile, swatted aside Jammu & Kashmir by 73 runs after they bowled J&K out for 148 in defiance of 8-231 thanks to Shahbaz Nadeem’s five-wicket haul.

BEN vs JHA Team News:-

Stay Connected

BEN vs JHA Squad:-


Manoj Tiwary (c), Pradipta Pramanik, Kanishk Seth, Prayas Barman, Sahabaz Ahmed, Ashok Dinda, Anustup Majumdar, Sudip Chatterjee, Vivek Singh (wk), Abhimanyu Easwaran, Sayan Mondal


Anand Singh, Ishan Kishan (c & wk), Anukul Roy, Monu Kumar, Rahul Shukla, Shasheem Sanjay Rathour, Atul Singh Surwar, Jaskaran Singh, Ashish Kumar, Virat Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Sumit Kumar, Kumar Deobrat, Varun Aaron, Shahbaz Nadeem, Utkarsh Singh

BEN vs JHA Playing 11

Here’s how teams might line-up for BEN vs JHA:-


Wicket-keeper:- Vivek Singh

Batsmen:- Abhimanyu Easwaran, Sudip Chatterjee, Manoj Tiwari, Anustup Majumdar

All-rounder:- Sayan Mondal (D:- Shreevats Goswami)

Bowlers:- Kanishk Seth, Ashok Dinda, Sahabaz Ahmed, Prayas Barman


Wicket-keeper:- Ishan Kishan

Batsmen:- Anand Singh, Virat Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Sumit Kumar, Kumar Deobrat

All-rounder:- Anukul Roy, Utkarsh Singh, Anand Singh

Bowlers:- Shahbaz Nadeem, Varun Aaron

BEN vs JHA Key players:-

  • For Bengal, Vivek Singh (51), Manoj Tiwary (12) will lead the batting unit while Pradipta Pramanik (4-27) and Kanishk Seth (2-20) will lead the bowling might.
  • As for Jharkhand, Ishan Kishan, Virat Singh and Saurabh Tiwary will be crucial with the bat while Shahbaz Nadeem (5-17) and Rahul Shukla (1-31) will lead the bowling might.

BEN vs JHA Dream11 Team:-

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*