July 13, 2018
| On 2 years ago

BD-W vs IR-W Dream11 Predictions Final Match | BD-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

BD-W vs IR-W Dream11 Match Predictions

ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier, 2018

Ireland Women vs Bangladesh Women

When and where:

Bangladesh and Ireland have become the ninth and tenth team to qualify for the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2018 scheduled to be held in November in West Indies. Unbeaten so far, both the teams qualified after winning the semi-finals and will now lock horns in Saturday’s final (July 14).

Ireland defeated Papua New Guinea by 27 runs in the first semifinal and Bangladesh thrashed Scotland by 49 runs in the second semi-final. Both the teams have played 4 games so far in the tournament and have managed a win in each of it. It will be interesting to watch two of the best teams compete with each other.

Both the teams will lock horns in the final at Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht starting at 07:30 PM IST.

Read on for BD-W vs IR-W team news and BD-W vs IR-W dream11 prediction.

Venue Stats:

Total matches  – 6

Matches won batting first – 1

Matches won bowling first – 5

Average 1st Inns scores – 79

Average 2nd Inns scores – 75

Highest total recorded – 138/4 (19.4 Ov) by UAEW vs NEDW

Lowest total recorded – 39/10 (16.2 Ov) by UAEW vs BANW

Highest score chased – 138/4 (19.4 Ov) by UAEW vs NEDW

Lowest score defended – 97/7 (20 Ov) by SCOW vs THAIW

BD-W vs IR-W Team News:

Both the teams will feature their best 11 and no changes are expected to take place in both teams.

Stay connected for more BD-W vs IR-W team news.


Ireland Women-

Shauna Kavanagh, Laura Delany (c), Lucy O’Reilly, Kim Garth, Cecelia Joyce, Isobel Joyce, Gaby Lewis, Lara Maritz, Ciara Metcalfe, Cara Murray, Eimear Richardson, Clare Shillington, Rebecca Stokell, Mary Waldron

Bangladesh Women-

Salma Khatun(c), Fargana Hoque, Nahida Akter, Fahima Khatun, Sanjida Islam, Rumana Ahmed, Ayasha Rahman, Lily Rani, Sharmin Sultana, Khadija Tul Kubra, Panna Ghosh, Shamima Sultana, Nigar Sultana, Jahanara Alam

BD-W vs IR-W Playing 11:

The probable BD-W vs IR-W playing 11 is listed below.


Wicket-keeper: Mary Waldron

Batsmen: Gaby Lewis, Cecelia Joyce, Clare Shillington, Shauna Kavanagh

All-rounder: Isobel Joyce, Laura Delany (c), Kim Garth

Bowlers: Lucy OReilly, Eimear Richardson, Ciara Metcalfe


Wicket-keeper: Shamima Sultana

Batsmen: Ayasha Rahman, Nigar Sultana, Sanjida Islam, Fargana Hoque

All-rounder: Rumana Ahmed, Fahima Khatun

Bowlers: Panna Ghosh/Khadija Tul Kubra, Salma Khatun (c), Jahanara Alam, Nahida Akter

BD-W vs IR-W Players to watch out for:

For Ireland Women, the key batters are veteran Clare Shillington, Gaby Lewis, and skipper Laura Delany. in 4 matches, Shillington has scored 112 runs.

In bowling, Ciara Metcalfe and Eimear Richardson will be crucial. Lucy O Reily bagged 3 wickets in the last match.

For Bangladesh, the key performers with the bat are Fargana Hoque, A Rahman, Shamima Sultana and Nigar Sultana.

In bowling, Fahima Khatun, Rumana Ahmed and Panna Ghosh will be the key. R Ahmed is the leading wicket-taker for the team.

BD-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team Predictions

You can choose this BD-W vs IR-W Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The BD-W vs IR-W dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your BD-W vs IR-W playing 11 and make your own BD-W vs IR-W Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*