October 23, 2018
| On 3 years ago

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Prediction Deodhar Trophy | IN-B vs IN-C Team News, Playing 11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Match Predictions

Deodhar Trophy, 2018-19

India B vs India C, 2nd Match Preview

India B and India C will lock horns in the second encounter of Deodhar Trophy scheduled to take place at Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi tomorrow morning. While India B will be led by Shreyas Iyer, India C will play under the leadership of Ajinkya Rahane.

India B will be playing back to back matches as they are taking on India A in the opening encounter at Feroz Shah Kotla today. At the time of writing, while batting first, India B gave 262 runs target to India A.

India B

India B which is being led by Shreyas Iyer has posted 261-8 while batting first in the opening game of Deodhar Trophy against India A. The side has well-balanced batting and bowling up. Mayank Agarwal (46 of 47) Shreyas Iyer (41 of 47), Hanuma Vihari (87* of 95) and Manoj Tiwary (52 of 58) constitute the batting line-up while Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande and Shahbaz Nadeem have the charge of the bowling attack.

India C

India C will be led by Ajinkya Rahane who is eyeing to cement his position in the 4th spot of the national team. Rahane showcased excellent form in last recently concluded Vijay Hazare Trophy. Abhinav Mukund and Subhman Gill, Suresh Raina, and Surya Kumar Yadav will constitute the batting line up for India C while Navdeep Saini, R Gurbani, Rahul Chahar and Vijay Shankar will lead the bowling attack.

Earlier, the third team to take part in Deodhar Trophy used to be the winner of the Vijay Hazare Trophy. However, a new team has been built this time eyeing the World Cup preparations.

Venue-  Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Matchday- October 24, Wednesday at 09:00 AM IST

Read on for IN-B vs IN-C team news and IN-B vs IN-C dream11 prediction.

IN-B vs IN-C Team News:

Stay connected for more IN-B vs IN-C team news.


India B:

Mayank Markande, Hanuma Vihari, Manoj Tiwary, Ankush Bains (wk), Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Agarwal, Varun Aaron, Deepak Chahar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Prashant Chopra, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Iyer (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rohit Rayudu

India C:

Ishan Kishan(wk), Ajinkya Rahane(c), Washington Sundar, Abhinav Mukund, Suryakumar Yadav, Shubman Gill, Ravikumar Samarth, Suresh Raina, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Chahar, Pappu Roy, Navdeep Saini, Rajneesh Gurbani, Umar Nazir Mir

IN-B vs IN-C Playing 11:

The probable IN-B vs IN-C playing 11 is listed below.


Wicket-keeper: Ankush Bains

Batsmen: Shreyas Iyer (c), Mayank Agarwal, Hanuma Vihari, Manoj Tiwary,

All-rounder: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Mayank Markande, S Nadeem,

Bowlers: Deepak Chahar, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat


Wicket-keeper: Ishan Kishan

Batsmen: Ajinkya Rahane, Abhinav Mukund, R Samarth/S Yadav, Shubhman Gill, Suresh Raina

All-rounder: W Sundar, Vijay Shankar

Bowlers: Navdeep Saini, R Gurbani, Umar Nazir Mir/Rahul Chahar

“Join Telegram Channel to get latest updates CLICK HERE

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team

Both Ankush Bains and Ishan Kishan will be good choices for the wicketkeeper. Moreover, Ishan Kishan will be slightly better as he can come up the batting order.

In batsmen, Ajinkya Rahane and Abhinav Mukund will be the safe bets from India C. One among R Samarth and Surya Kumar Yadav will get the chance. Suresh Raina and Shubhman Gill are expected to contribute in the middle order. From India, B, Shreyas Iyer, Mayank Agarwal and Manoj Tiwary will be the perfect choices.

In all-rounder, Hanuma Vihari is a must-have option. Vijay Shankar and Washington Sundar are sure shot starters for India C. K Gowtham didn’t get chance in the first encounter ad he might remain on the bench for this encounter too.

Shahbaz Nadeem, Deepak Chahar, Mayank Markande and Jaydev Unadkat are all good choices from India B. From India C, Navdeep Saini and R Gurbani are expected to be the key.

You can choose this IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The IN-B vs IN-C dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your IN-B vs IN-C playing 11 and make your own IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*