February 24, 2019
| On 2 years ago

AND vs JAM Dream11 Team, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Akshay Singh

AND vs JAM Dream11 Prediction

Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2019 | Andhra Pradesh vs Jammu and Kashmir | AND vs JAM Who Will Win

Andhra Pradesh fell 8 runs short of chasing Kerala’s total of 160 runs which meant they lost their first game of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019. Now they await their next challenge which comes in the form of Jammu and Kashmir which will be the next game of Round 4, Group A.

Jammu and Kashmir were impressive in their opening game when they defeated a lacklustre Nagaland by 9 wickets, but were not up to the mark in the following two games against Jharkhand and Delhi losing the affairs by 9 and 4 wickets respectively.

Talking about the current position on the points tables, Andhra with a win and loss from 2 games are holding the fourth position while Jammu with a win and two loss from 3 games are placed right beneath them at the fifth position.

Read on for JAM vs AND Team News & JAM vs AND Playing 11

Match Details

Venue:- Devineni Venkata Ramana Praneetha Ground, Mulapadu, Vijayawada

Match Timing:- Monday, February 25, 2019, 01:30 PM IST

AND vs JAM Team News

  • Stay Tuned

AND vs JAM Squad

Andhra Pradesh

  • Hanuma Vihari (c)
  • Dwaraka Ravi Teja
  • Karn Sharma
  • Bandaru Ayyappa
  • Prasanth Kumar
  • Dasari Swaroop
  • Srikar Bharat
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Ashwin Hebbar
  • KV Sasikanth
  • Girinath Reddy
  • Shoaib Md Khan
  • Pranith Manyala
  • Yarra Prithviraj
  • Harishankar Reddy
  • SK Ismail

Jammu and Kashmir

  • Parvez Rasool (c)
  • Jatin Wadhwan
  • Mujtaba Yousuf
  • Umar Nazir
  • Shubham Khajuria
  • Waseem Raza
  • Manzoor Dar
  • Abdul Samad
  • Suryansh Raina
  • Ram Dayal
  • Shahrukh Dar
  • Adil Reshi
  • Owais Shah
  • Shubham Pundir
  • Bandeep Singh
  • Irfan Pathan

AND vs JAM Playing 11 (Probable)

Here’s how both teams’ might line-up:-

Jammu and Kashmir:

Shubham Khajuria, Mujtaba Yousuf, Manzoor Dar, Parvez Rasool, Irfan Pathan, Shubham Pundir, Abdul Samad, Jatin Wadhwan, Suryansh Raina, Rasikh Salam, Waseem Raza

Andhra Pradesh:

Girinath Reddy , Ricky Bhui, KV Sasikanth, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Prasanth Kumar, Ashwin Hebbar, Hanuma Vihari, Srikar Bharat, Karn Sharma, SK Ismail, Bandaru Ayyappa

AND vs JAM Dream11 Team

Disclaimer- This AND vs JAM Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis AND vs JAM Team News.

Akshay Singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*