February 15, 2018
| On 3 years ago

AFGH Vs ZIM 4th ODI Match Prediction-Fantasy Team News

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe 4th ODI Dream 11 Fantasy Team Predictions

Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe in UAE, 2018

Afghanistan and Zimbabwe will reload tomorrow for the 4th ODI at Sharjah Cricket Ground. this is the last chance for Zimbabwe to stay alive in the series. After winning the last ODI, Afghanistan took a lead of 2-1 in 5 matches ODI series and would be looking for another win to name the series. Moreover, the AFGH vs ZIM match preview is listed below. We have also provided you with the AFGH vs ZIM dream 11 team predictions to help you out with dream 11 fantasy team formation.

When and where:

Series – Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe in UAE 2018

Venue – Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Date and Time – February 16, 04: 00 PM IST

Venue Stats:

Avg 1st inn score-223

Avg 2nd inn score-190

Highest Total-364/7 (50 Ov) by Pak vs NZ

Lowest Total-54/10 (26.3 Ov) by Ind vs SL

Highest Chased-285/4 (45.3 Ov) by WI vs Pak

Lowest Defended-125/10 (42.4 Ov) by Ind vs Pak

AFGH Vs ZIM Team News:


  • Skipper Asghar Stanikzai will lead Afghanistan
  • Afghanistan might reload with the same winning squad


  • Graeme Cremer will lead the team
  • Currently, there is no news of any change in team

AFGH Vs ZIM Squad:


Asghar Stanikzai (c), Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Dawlat Zadran, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Rahmat Shah, Nasir Jamal, Ihsanullah Janat, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Zadran, Javed Ahmadi, Samiullah Shenwari, Najibullah Zadran, Sharafuddin Ashraf


Brendan Taylor (wk), Peter Moor, Sikandar Raza, Tarisai Musakanda, Solomon Mire, Graeme Cremer (c), Tendai Chatara, Hamilton Masakadza, Malcolm Waller, Brian Vitori, Craig Ervine, Blessing Muzarabani, Kyle Jarvis, Ryan Burl, Tendai Chisoro

AFGH Vs ZIM Probable Playing 11:


Gulbadin Naib, Asghar Stanikzai (c), Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Nasir Jamal, Ihsanullah Janat, Rashid Khan, Dawlat Zadran, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Mujeeb Zadran


Brendan Taylor (wk), Malcolm Waller, Tendai Chatara, Brian Vitori, Ryan Burl, Craig Ervine, Sikandar Raza, Graeme Cremer (c), Solomon Mire, Hamilton Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani

Please note: The AFGH Vs ZIM match preview we are providing here is based on our research and understanding. We suggest you to pick your own playing 11 from the squad listed above.

Key Players:


Rahmat Shah

Nasir Jamal

Mujeeb Zadran

Rashid Khan


Solomon Mire

Sikandar Raza

Brendan Taylor

Tendai Chatara

AFGH Vs ZIM Dream 11 Team Predictions

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update. Also, hit the bell icon to get the latest updates and notification right on your screen.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*