September 28, 2018
| On 3 years ago

AF-Y vs UAE-Y Dream11 Predictions, Team News, Match Preview & Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

AF-Y vs UAE-Y Dream11 Predictions

U-19 Asia Cup, 2018

Afghanistan U-19 vs The United Arab Emirates U-19, 1st Match

The much-anticipated U-19 Asia Cup will finally get underway from September 29th with eight teams in India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Nepal & UAE vying for the coveted glory.

When:- Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar

When:- Saturday, September 29th, 2018, 08:30 AM IST

The tournament, whose last edition was held in Malaysia is scheduled to take place in Bangladesh. In the first game of the tournament, defending champions Afghanistan will take on the United Arab Emirates on Saturday.

Afghanistan has named a 15-member squad for the tournament and will be led by Sadiqullah Atal. The United Arab Emirates, on the other hand, has also named a 15-man touring party for the Asia Cup with Fahad Nawaz to lead the side.

Read on for AF-Y vs UAE-Y Team News & AF-Y vs UAE-Y Playing 11

AF-Y vs UAE-Y Team News:-

Stay Tuned

AF-Y vs UAE-Y Squad:-

Afghanistan Youth:-

Sadiqullah (Captain), Abdul Rahman, Usman Ghani, Samiullah, Naveed Ahmad, Naveed Khan, Zakiullah, Riaz Hassan, Abid Mohammadi, Ijaz, Farhan, Basir Khan, Mohammad Hassan, Abdullah, Mohammad Ishaq

United Arab Emirates Youth:-

Fahad Nawaz (Captain), Anwar Khan, Wasi Shah, Aryan Lakra, Ansh Tandon, Chatiya Dashan, Neil Lobo, Muhammad Farazuddin, Ronak Panoly, Karthik Meiyappan, Jonathan Figy, Alishan Sharafu, Muhammad Ali Mirza, Aaron Benjamin, Brandon Martis


Here’s how the two sides may lineup for Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka clash.

Afghanistan Youth:-

Wicket-keeper – Abdullah Naib

Batsmen – Farhan Zakhail, Ijaz Mehran, Basir Khan, Mohammad Hassan-Jr

All-rounders – Reyaz Hassan, Abdul Rahmani, Abud Mohammadi

Bowlers – Zakiullah Sultani, Nawid Mohammad, Samiullah Jawad (D:- Izharullahq- Naved)

UAE Youth:-

Wicket-keeper – Syed Haider-Shah

Batsmen – Ronak Panoly, Alishan Sharafu, Brandon Martis, Jonathan Figgy (D:- Aryan Lakra, Niel Lobo, Ahaan Fernandes)

All-rounders – Fahad Chaudhry, Mohammed Faraazuddin, Muhammad Ali-Mirza

Bowlers – Chetiya Gamage, Karthik Meiyappan, Muhammad Anwar

AF-Y vs UAE-Y Key Players

Stay Connected

AF-Y vs UAE-Y Dream11 Team:-

Team 01:-

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*